top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Sunday’zzz

Updated: Mar 20, 2021

Today I slept until basically noon. Then I started my dishwasher and folded my laundry. Then I went to target. Got a few things. I came back and called my grandmother who didn’t answer. Then I did some DIY quote posters. Then I took pics of my squishmallows because I was waiting for glue to dry. Using my Instax camera. Then I had dinner and watched selection Sunday. Also played my switch.



15 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


francistsullivan
Mar 15, 2021

Excited for another poster!

Like

juli887
Mar 15, 2021

Please turn spell check back on. 😘

Like
bottom of page