top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Sunday lazy

Updated: Mar 24, 2021

Today was a sluggish day. I went to Dunkin’ for brunch. Then I played on my switch and looked to see what I should do next year. Then I did more switch and scrolling through my phone. That's it. I talked to my friend.

14 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


juli887
Mar 22, 2021

Um...... You talked to your ok ur mother!!!!! 😘

Like
francistsullivan
Mar 22, 2021
Replying to

And your father. 😀 and also ran the fantasy baseball draft.

Like
bottom of page