top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Sunday lazy

Updated: Jan 3, 2021

Today I had a sluggish day. I slept until 11. I had a pop tart and smoothie and then couldn't decide what else to eat. So I decided to watch The Fosters. Then it became one-ish, and I needed food, so I made a peanut butter sandwich and ate that. Then I went back to my room to do some odds and ends and then went back to watching the fosters. It was great. Then I had dinner, which was chicken fingers, one banana nut muffin, and Tops Cupcake. We played Uno Flip; it was a good game.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Commenti


bottom of page