top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Sunday drives

Today I slept till nine. I had a pop tart for breakfast. Then I decided to go mail something for my sister. So I went to the Galleria. I got that done. Then I went to Five Below to browse and Micheals to see if they have the 5$ bag or boxes. They didn't. I went to Target to browse and got nothing. I did get Starbucks- I used my Starbucks card I have. I got a chocolate croissant and passion fruit ice tea tango. I then drove to Walmart to see if they had Squishmallows, but they didn't. So I drove to the gas station that is close to my apartment and filled my car. I got home and organized for tomorrow. I watched the Packers lose to Bucs. I made myself dinner. I had desert. Then I turned to Bills Game.


15 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


juli887
Jan 25, 2021

Looks like the store is closing!

Like

francistsullivan
Jan 25, 2021

The sadness of the Empty Shelves!

Like
bottom of page