top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Sunday blues

Today I went to CVS and Tops. I should have stayed home because I hit a car while backing up at Tops but I didn’t hurt anyone. Just dented my car a little. #sad Then I had chicken fries for dinner and peanut butter cookie dough that’s edible- so it won‘t kill me. Then 2 of my roommates, a roommate boyfriend and I played some board game- I don’t know the name. The third roommate watched us. Tomorrow I get to meet the kiddos. This weekend i caught up on sleep and realized that I need to drink OJ, cranberry juice or something cuz my headaches are on the uprise. I also watched Vlogs. Like Gracie O’Conor and Fathering Autism.


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

コメント


bottom of page