top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Sunday

Today was not that exciting. I woke up at ten. scrolled through TikTok. Then ate lunch. Then I decided to open my CDs from Taylor swift. Did some art with them. Colored a picture that has a goal for me. I called my grandmother. I went on my computer and fell down a rabbit hole. I played my switch and made dinner. Which was ham and apple sauce. I put in shelving Liner because some of my shelves are yucky feeling. I vacuumed too. I put my gifts for my teachers in my car so I wouldn’t have to make multiple trips in the morning.

14 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

3 commenti


juli887
11 gen 2021

Do you go back to in person teaching.

Mi piace

francistsullivan
11 gen 2021

#billsmafia

Mi piace

francistsullivan
11 gen 2021

Mom and I cleaned up, too

Mi piace
bottom of page