top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Sunday

Updated: Jan 24, 2021

Today I slept until noon. I organized my room more. I ran the washer and dryer, and dishwasher. I did some decorations. I talked to my mom and grandmother. I set up my Alexa. Set up my new day by calendars.


11 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

댓글 3개


Sheila E Sullivan
2021년 1월 04일

The dogs pictures are from Oregan. Someone took them.

좋아요

francistsullivan
2021년 1월 04일

Very productive!

좋아요

juli887
2021년 1월 04일

Who are the dog pictures of?

좋아요
bottom of page