top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Spaturday (spa saturday)

Updated: Feb 21, 2021

Today I had a hair and nail appointment at 11 am, so I had to be up at nine, so I could give myself time to get to where I was going. I was able to start my laundry. I also gave myself extra time, so I could get Dunkin’, which I did. I got coffee and a donut. I got to my hair and nail appointment and was there for almost an hour and a half. It was nice. But boy, Buffalo drivers are stressy, and the streets aren’t clear on one or two lanes. After that, I went to my normal tops and went grocery shopping. I ate my donut at the Tops parking lot before. I bought a Lunchable but got home and realized it was so late in the afternoon there was no point. So I ate a snack. Then I played my switch. Then we made nachos as we did at home when it was super bowl Sunday. I then hurried it up to start my dishwasher. Ran it on a heavy rinse. That took a while. I forgot to add that I cleaned my car using car Wipes that were part of my snow remover Brush That mom got me at SFS action. It worked like a charm. Expect for the fact it was frozen. So I brought them in to defrost.

The picture of the soaps on the green thing. Story: I think my mother deprived me of my teenage years and learning how to use a bath bomb. I have two. I decided to use one. It didn't work. It’s either she deprived me of learning how to use one. B I am impatient. C I stored it for too long, so it’s dead. Let’s hope it gives me multiple uses.



16 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


francistsullivan
Feb 16, 2021

I shared the haircut photo with Aunt Margaret: “so cute!“. 🥰

Like

francistsullivan
Feb 14, 2021

Very cute haircut! And the nachos look good, too! 😀

Like
bottom of page