top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Snow Sunday

Today I woke up to snowflakes. It was snowing. Then it turned to rain. I didn’t leave the house. I cleaned my desk and vacuumed. Yesterday I did laundry. I tried calling my grandmother she didn’t answer me. I watched the fosters. I had hot chocolate which was super yummy. I talked to two of my college friends. I also played my switch and was able to upgrade my house to have a basement And now I think I have two pearls which I can use for my diy recipes in my animal crossing. But if I start playing that right now I will be up later than I need to be. Does any of my teacher friends know the difference between METLES and PRAXIS? I have been digging about PRAXIS, I looked at the website and I have been able to answer the questions. Like is it easier then the MTELS? Also who thinks if I put hot chocolate and pumpkin spice coffee together would that be good or no? I also played games on my iPad.






13 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Nov 23, 2020

Quite a diverse day !

Like
bottom of page