top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Saturday fun

Today I went to the grocery store and got food. Then I went to cvs and rite aid. At rite aid I got some fall decor. Then I decided treat my car to gas and filled it up. I parked real shit like. But I got gas. Even though it was pain. I did spy pumpkins at the grocery store.


16 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

댓글 1개


Granny
2020년 9월 14일

Hi Sheila,

Sorry to be so unpredictable in my responses, but I wrestle with receiving your blog posts of late. But mom scoops me in on your happenings, which works nicely too. I want you to know that we had a wonderful visit this past week and Mom and Dad just returned home today. Our time at the river in Dahlonaga was absolutely wonderful. It had been figured for Matt, Andrew and crew and me. Then happiness---Mom's ticket fit for her to go too. And then Riannon and Byron escaped Louisiana hurricane and they were there too. Byron was VERY UNhappy when he and Ri returned to LA on Friday the 11th and there was no Matt---Friend or Francis---…

좋아요
bottom of page