top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Saturday and Sunday

Saturday, I went grocery shopping. I also started my laundry and dishwasher. Then I went to Michaels to look at graduation cap ideas. I stopped at target, too, bought nothing. Went home. I also went to Starbucks.

Sunday, I went to Kohls to do my return. Good thing I didn't use my Kohls's cash last weekend because I was able to use it today, and the other one I got today and only spent five dollars. I went to CVS today too. And the gas station.

https://inklabs.us/makeover/?fbclid=IwAR0OgGmEhx1uCoDmy7lqohyCZKJTPjub5K7ToKJFp28i3YngWAsREKpVzfM You can vote on different devices, browsers i.e. chrome, edge, etc., and WIFI area. PPA is in the first place. Please help!! Let them have something super useful!


8 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


juli887
May 03, 2021

Is there something we are studying in your coffee?

Like

francistsullivan
May 03, 2021

I voted today!

Like
bottom of page