top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Saturday and Sunday

Saturday I sat around my apartment until I got my test results back for Covid and I was negitave. Then I went to target to grocery shop and got my eye glasses fix. That target was huge enough I could get my grocery shopping done. The nose peice was a mess. The doctor looked at it and said oh boy. It did get fixed. I also got chipotle for dinner. Sunday- today I hung around the house. Then went to cvs. Bought some stuff. Played my switch- I spend way to long on Stardew valley that I lose track of time. I had shrimp scampi - pictured below and can’t decide if I liked it or not.


9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 comentários


francistsullivan
08 de mar. de 2021

Also... how happy you should be with a second negative test!

Curtir

francistsullivan
08 de mar. de 2021

Glad the eyeglasses got fixed! 🤓

Curtir
bottom of page