top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Saturday and Sunday

Saturday I was still with family. My parents, I and the dog went to some brewery for lunch and then to Lake Erie State park. I was able to sleep in. It was preety. But freezing cold.

Sunday is when I deparated from family. I rode with my cousin and that was fun! She is super cool! She isn’t that far from me. Plus before we left she was getting coffee and I was able to join and that was a blast. I did miss her older sister.



16 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Nov 30, 2020

So glad your ride back went well with ya gal Hannah!

Like
bottom of page