top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Saturday

Today I slept in. Then I had captain crunch for breakfast. Then laid around my room not feeling motivated so mom helped by saying get all the shopping done today. So I did. But first the world was telling me to not go out. First I spilled water. Then I got to my car notice the condensation then my iPhone was unreadable to Volvo to play music so I had to listen to the radio. First I went to Tops. CVS took so long because of the one at Philly had six calls and some reason my stuff wasn’t ready either. Someone threw something out or something. I don’t know. At long last I went to target to get a coax cable but didn’t happen cuz they didn’t have any. So I bought a cute new phone case and a popsocket ON SALE! Then drove to Walmart to see if they had coax cables and they did. I finaoly got back to the apartment. Every store I went to was packed and picked through like a snow storm or something be coming. But it was sunny outside and that was nice.

my mom sent me the books in this picture. Lean cuisine was dinner. Pic of my phone case and popsocket. Plus all the coax cables. Then my car condensatio


8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 commentaire


francistsullivan
01 nov. 2020

Fantastic

J'aime
bottom of page