top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Saturday

Updated: Oct 16, 2020

Today I slept in. Then I had waffles for lunch. Then I watched my roommate organize the fridge. Two of them went grocery shopping in the morning at Walmart. My roommates told me the dinner menu for today and tomorrow. Then I went to the Tops market to get food. Then I hung around at my apartment. Talked to mom and dad. I hung around in my room. Then I went to the common area and hung with my roommates. After they had placed the order- I did put mine in earlier Via text. Then two of them went to get it. While the other two waited In their room, I was one. Then we ate Chinese food for dinner. It was yummy. I also did shop for car gas station prices because I am cheap. We did watch family feud, And I also watched some of the Flyers hockey games. My roommate made banana muffins.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page