top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Saturday

Updated: May 31, 2021

Today I slept till eleven and then made a mad dash to get ready so that I could stop at Dunkin’. But there was a line and a long one. So, I skipped it. I went to get my hair cut and nails. It was good. I tried to stop at Starbucks but then got stuck because it was one tiny little parking lot. I also went grocery shopping. I found a stack of rip it and win from my grocery store. I took them. And scanned them. I also found a penny. Then I just chilled at home.

me


hahah


haha



hahah



haha



haha



haha

8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
May 16, 2021

I got my hair cut too! 🤓

Like
bottom of page