top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Saturday

Today was a quiet day. I slept till noon. Then at like two, I decided gotta get done grocery shopping. So off I went. I went to Tops and then Target for frozen fruit. Bought some candles and hand sanitizer and lotion for my car. The ones I had leaky. I stopped at five below to see if they had squishmallow and they did but none sparked joy. Good thing I have my own entire space for me cuz I got to light all four candles. So many smells. I had nachos for dinner.


9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Mar 21, 2021

I thought the reason for the candles was because the bag got too close to the stove 😀

Like
bottom of page