top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Saturday

Today I woke up at 10:30 but didn’t get out of my bed until 11. Then waited till 11:30 to eat leftover lasagna, which was yummy. Then I went to Tops to grocery shop. I went to the galleria mall to go to GNC. I had garlic that I decided to Toss it—more green stalks than I liked. My life at the mall is getting confused by My GPS and parking far away from GNC then getting lost in JC penny. I finally got out and had to walk the entire place for GNC. Found that. The GNC person, who is a lady, recognized me. I went to Walmart to look. I went to target also to look. I got a few things at target and went to Starbucks. Then I played animal crossing. Then I had leftover nacho meat and fresh nacho chips. Then I played Stardew, and my friend called me.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page