top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Saturday

Today was a busy day. I slept in. Then I went to Tops to grocery shop. Of course, I got told by my car it’s going to need maintenance. Then I went back to my apartment to drop my groceries off and went to get my nails and eyebrows waxed done. Then I went to Walgreens to get a lighter mom said to wait. Then I tried to find a FedEx but couldn’t. So I finally came back home. I updated my planner. I ate dinner. Played my switch. I got some Buffalo bills stuff.

Nails for Buffalo bills.


My little haul. I know, mom and dad, I need to stop buying squishmallows. Plus, my beer cozy’s used as decorations.





13 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Jan 24, 2021

#billsmafia

Like
bottom of page