top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Saturday

Updated: Jan 24, 2021

Today I slept in until 11:30. Then I ate breakfast-lunch, which was captain crunch. I started the dishwasher and washer. Then I went to the lodge to get a package- it was socks from granny. Then I went to the grocery store. I got that done. I came back to my apartment and called granny to tell her that I got her socks. I unloaded my groceries and switched the clothing from the washer to the dryer. Then I got a text from a friend who got my postcard I sent her. So I decided to facetime her. It was good to chat about life. Then I decided I needed a Buffalo shirt. So I went to Dick Sporting Goods. It was at the galleria mall, so I went out of the sports store to see what other stores. I went to the Buffalo store and stopped at a game stop because I had a gift card. I came home from that and started to cook my lasagna. I didn't have a baking sheet, so I used a cake pan. #cheapways Played animal crossing. Finally, after a while, my dinner was ready. I ate that. Then I made my coffee and decided I wanted to hot chocolate but realized it wouldn't fit in my coffee mug, so I decided to do some googling and found out you can use chocolate like Hershey kisses. So I added six of them to my coffee plus my sugar, hazelnut syrup, caramel syrup, chocolate syrup, and milk. I also decided to reorganize my coffee was in the boxes that are open and combined them. I put two of them in the bag of homeless k cups. Life is boring if you don't add some spice, like adding chocolate kisses to your coffee. Now it's off to watch the Bills!!




Granny sent me wool socks.

13 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


juli887
Jan 17, 2021

Love the "wing" bottle opener!

Like

francistsullivan
Jan 17, 2021

Were the hazelnut , caramel , chocolate syrups all in the *same* cup??? 🤓

Like
bottom of page