top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Saturday

Updated: Jan 3, 2021

Today mom and I finished setting up my room. We went to Target to get stuff that I was missing. It was good. We played Rummikub, and she won. I will take more pictures when I get back to Buffalo. I do have to put up my quotes and pictures. So I will be updating with pictures.


Photo 3

photo 1

photo 2

16 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Yorum


francistsullivan
20 Ara 2020

1. Needs more fridge magnets. 2. Nice face, Mom, in picture #1.

Beğen
bottom of page