top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Saturday

Today I went to Tops for grocery shopping. I also did my laundry. I made a cheat sheet of where the cheap essential foods that I need. Filled my menu for the week. It was a very lazy day today- watched Youtube, played my switch, glues my quotes, listened to music, and added magnets to my picture magnet board. I also listened to music.

19 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


Granny
Aug 23, 2020

Sounds like a nice productive day. So---when you listen to music, what do you listen to? I had a quiet day---did a few odd jobs---mending for Anna; hit Ingles for some Klondike bars for the girls who are here for a sleepover. Alison was careful to remind me that they had finished off my previous supply. Did you realize that Kondike bars come in all different flavors? Reeses and Heath bar come to mind. What wonders one can find in the supermarket. Time for bed. Stay well. Love, Granny

Like
bottom of page