top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Photo update/ Sunday

Updated: Feb 21, 2021

Today I slept in. Ate my leftover pizza from Wednesday. Then I went to Walgreens to get some things that I needed. Then I went to another store and came home. Played on my switch. I had ham and apple sauce, Tostitos chips, and Mike's seasonal drink that is pictured.


25 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

6 comentários


Sheila E Sullivan
22 de fev. de 2021

Tori has a cat. I FaceTimes with her. @francis.t.sullivan@gmail.com @juli887@gmail.com

Curtir
Sheila E Sullivan
03 de mar. de 2021
Respondendo a

And a mood

Curtir

juli887
22 de fev. de 2021

And a cat?

Curtir
victoriaheavens05
victoriaheavens05
03 de mar. de 2021
Respondendo a

Yea lol he’s a pain.

Curtir

francistsullivan
22 de fev. de 2021

Why pictures of Tori? 😀

Curtir
bottom of page