top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Oct 31- Nov 4

Updated: Nov 11, 2022

Monday and Tuesday, I led the older students in teaching. They loved it.


Wednesday, I got to float in the morning. Then lunchtime came, and I was led to a different classroom, but I knew them very well.


Thursday, I cover for a group of little ones. They were a handful. I got a cup of Starbucks coffee from one of my coworkers.


Friday, I was led to the same class as Monday. It was easy.

10 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


francistsullivan
Nov 07, 2022

How nice!

Like

francistsullivan
Nov 07, 2022


Like
bottom of page