top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Oct 25- November 4

Updated: Nov 20, 2021

Halloween week was crazy. The children didn't have their average patience with other students. Plus, it got cold, so I don't think they like that. I have had a whole lot of family come to visit. This week has been good. Work is busy. Exhausting. The Braves won the World Series. I get to be in charge of math for the student I primarily work with. My teacher can be so honest about what I can do it's funny. Plus, fun. I can also be fair and be like, let me take your co-rider's home.

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Nov 04, 2021

Time to channel your inner Teacher Debbie K for math!

Like
bottom of page