top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Oct 10-11

Updated: Oct 20, 2022

Yesterday I covered a class. It was little ones. It was super chill. And easy. A whole lot of girls. We made a card for the teacher.


Today I covered the older student's classroom. Then I helped a student. Then I went to cover a class. Then we had clubs. Then it was time to go. I had two classes. One of the classes was easy because other teachers stepped up and helped. The teacher who is my shadow student admitted that I am a whisper.

6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Oct 12, 2022

Seems like a good couple of days!

Like
bottom of page