top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

November 5-11

Updated: Nov 20, 2021

I am sure that I have been flip-flopping between high school and pre-k. So, my brain can go from working with big children to small children. It’s exhausting. But it can be a lot of fun. My and high school teacher be vibing at times. Sometimes I think high school is grateful for me because I don‘t / want to teach weird things to my students. But the teacher across the hall wants to teach the child that. But yesterday, I was able to play football with some of my students in high school. That was fun and with another para who is the original para in that class. I had to channel from when I was in high school and playing softball, and my coach told me to go towards the ball. My high school teacher was also jelly because I got pulled.

10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Nov 12, 2021


Like
bottom of page