top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Nov 7-11

This week I have been lead teaching until today I got a break.

Monday, I was led in one classroom. This class has a lot of girls and is very easy to handle.

Tuesday, we had off.

I covered for a class with three boys on Wednesday, but only two were there. Thursday, I did the same thing. Thursday, we had clubs, and I was in Legos for a few minutes, and then I went to my cooking club. We made a trial mix. It's super yummy.

Friday, I helped out with the older students with my shadow student. It was a lot of fun. These students know how to make me tired and want to stay at home during my weekends.

Don't forget to help my school reach its goal for its fundraiser.

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Nov 12, 2022

Sounds like a great week!

Like
bottom of page