top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Nov 14-18

Updated: Feb 20, 2023

Monday, I was with a group of girls, and my task was to keep them happy and with no injuries. I won!


Tuesday and Wednesday, I was in a class that had two boys who fed off each other. It was exhausting.


Thursday, I was able to float.


Friday I was lead and then helped in just one classroom because the class was a hot mess. It's officially brake! Thanksgiving break!

8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Nov 18, 2022

🦃 ! And top fundraiser ?

Like
bottom of page