top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Not on Target

So today I got up at 11:55 Am. I had a long week. Intense week. Notes. Then I ate my brunch which was eggos waffles. Then I sat in my room and watched tik tock. My roommate brought me my mail. Then I decided to go to the target. Gathered all my stuff. Then tried to unlock the car with the remote. It didn’t work. I remembered what my Uncle Gene told me. Got that metal key out, which broke my nail, and got into the car. Then put the key into the ignition and wasn't able to start it. Then I couldn't get the key out. SO I called my mother and we tried to fix it. It didn't work. So I came back into the apartment to call USAA and have a roadside assistant. Lexi had a jump starter thing that we tried and that didn't work. So I called USAA. Then I had to wait until they came. They fixed the car. It didn't have to be towed. Thank goodness. As an apartment, we went to Moes for dinner. Never been. It was yummy. Then we watched Family Feud.



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

コメント


bottom of page