top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Monday Tuesday and Wednesday

Updated: Sep 11, 2021

Monday was good. I was in a high school classroom. I did a lot of printing.


Tuesday, I felt like I didn’t earn my money because I didn’t do much. It wasn’t the academic day. Plus, I was in middle school. New class. New students. New teacher. New everything. The teacher appreciated that I came up with ideas. And how I was in the class.


Today was a good day. I worked with a student on time. It was hard to teach it. But my teacher was very appreciative of the fact I took my time with the child. We were the last one done. One of the other students had a hard day- tantrum-throwing. The teacher ignored it to an extent.

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Sep 02, 2021

Glad that Wed got things back on track.

Like
bottom of page