top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Monday thru Thursday

Updated: Aug 13, 2022

So, on Saturday, I woke up feeling like I had an allergy attack. Then Sunday, I woke up and asked mom, "are you sore from the five k we did. She said let's get you tested. I was positive. So, I have been home all week with my parents. Sick with covid. But today, I got a call from work asking if I could come in tomorrow, and I said yes. So ya girl is going to work tomorrow. She could have gone today but no one did the math. I am covering a class I have been in that is pretty chill. I have my bags packed with books that I liked as a child and a movie, and going to pack my laptop for movies. It feels so nice to be wanted at work.

11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 commentaire


francistsullivan
13 août 2022

Hi - I got the COVID, too. Any ideas who Patient Zero was? Asking for a friend. 😷😂

J'aime
bottom of page