top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Monday nuts

Updated: Mar 24, 2021

Today was a crazy day. Everyone who I work with and the teachers were back in the building. One of my co-teachers was out. So, I had to be on my game-which worked out well because I didn’t sleep well last night. I probably would have been sleeping on the job. The internet was bad. I got into my car. I started driving home; then I just hit a wall of no energy.

12 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

3 Comments


juli887
Mar 24, 2021

#adulting

Like

francistsullivan
Mar 23, 2021

But it had to be good that people are back in the building, right?

Like

juli887
Mar 23, 2021

#adulting. Love you!

Like
bottom of page