top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Monday blues

Updated: Sep 11, 2021

Today it started okay. Because a student that has been doing well in our class isn’t going to be there in academics but will be for homeroom, lunch, and dismal. Then we got told that we had to leave school early and dismiss the children early because of Covid. So, I now have this week off. I guess that means mom and I can give gyp her special water. And go thrifting, maybe.

16 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


francistsullivan
Aug 24, 2021


Like

juli887
Aug 24, 2021

Yes we can irrigate the dog. 🤣🤢

Like
bottom of page