top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Monday and tuseday

Updated: Jan 3, 2021

I forgot to write yesterday. It was a good day. Busy. I went to target to get frozen fruit. Today was another good day and busy. First, one of my roommates decided to get Dominos for dinner and share it with everyone! The second was that I got a package from my friend.


This was the second good thing. It’s a gypsy in the south.

The second good thing was that my aunt loves me and is sending me a printer! #favauntie Don’t worry, roommates, you can use it.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page