top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Monday and Tuesday

Updated: Jun 5, 2021

Monday I had off. I didn’t leave the house. I baked a cake. I cleaned a little too.

Today is my birthday. I didn’t tell anyone at work. Whoops. Mom sent flowers to work, and so she blew my cover. It was a good day at work. Tomorrow I am bringing the cake that I slaved over. I also got to talk to Molly and Victoria.



16 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 commentaires


francistsullivan
02 juin 2021

I’m glad Mom blew your cover! Now the kids know 😂

J'aime

juli887
02 juin 2021

Happy Birthday!! Love you!

J'aime
bottom of page