top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Monday

Updated: Feb 21, 2021

Today I had off. I did not do a lot. I played my switch. Then I had lunch. Then vacuum. I went to clean the car cuz I thought it had snow from the morning, but no, it was snowing. My rear wiper came off, so I have to get a new one. I tried auto zone but nope. Then I went squishmallow hunting, and nope. Then came home to make soap from leftover pieces And my lasagna. I also made my smoothie and coffee.

Update on the soap. I decided that it didn’t give me joy, and I was like, well, it’s going down the tub. So my bathroom smelled like lavender. Then I tried to do something, and it went not well cuz now my nail polish is chipped big time. I ain’t going to paint it tonight.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

댓글


bottom of page