top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Monday

Updated: Jan 24, 2021

Today I had service. It was mostly on Dr. Martin Luther King. It was okay. Not that existing. But I did make a lot of coffee by accident, so I have one filled in a coffee cup and the other in my normal coffee holder. I decided to add chocolate before the coffee started coming out. I used my Geraldine chocolate- the dark chocolate one. We shall see if it tastes good tomorrow. Granted, I did mix my coffee. It’s the same coffee and everything; just the chocolates are different. I have been watching the hunger games.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comentários


bottom of page