top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Monday

Today was a good day online to teaching. I played my switch and sims. It wasn’t very exciting. I had pizza for dinner and leftover chili for lunch. I have been watching 9-1-1 tv show on hulu. It’s so good. I talked to my sister about the Disney password and learned that our Disney subscription is done. Next week is thanksgiving i got told and i am very excited.

15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Nov 17, 2020

Tough times without the Disney password! 😀

Like
bottom of page