top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Monday

Today was a good day back in the salt mines. I went to work. The children just had an off day because it was the first day back from break. I was able to give my team the Disney squish that I got when I was home. They want to do a Disney theme team day or night with Squish, I saw Stich, and I knew I had to get them. I got to keep Mickey. I didn't do my math right, but it's okay because one of them doesn't want one. She is trying to get rid of stuffed animals. #soundslikemymomanddadbeinglivingthesimplelife I had to order toothpaste off amazon because I didn't check that I needed toothpaste under my bed. I got many mail people magazines, mail from mom and dad, and something for a possible job next year. Oh, when I was on Spring break Taylor Swift rereleased Fearless and I got the CD.

Mickey Squish

11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Apr 13, 2021

Glad everyone liked the squishes!

Like
bottom of page