top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Monday

Today I had work. It went well. I have my schedule more settled then ever mostly cuz the childern who I foucs on have time slots and I have come up with what to do in my free time. When you ask kindergarten what Election Day is boy you get some funny answers. Like “we have to do homework” “playtime”. It took a little but they got it. After school I watched vlogs, ate dinner which was ham but no apple sauce, made my smoothie and played on my switch. Plus texted a few people. I have no work tomorrow!!!


12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Nov 03, 2020

Make Buffalo Great Again!

Like
bottom of page