top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

May 6- June 19

Updated: Jul 25, 2022

I finished work at my first job in GA. I went to my actual classroom on the last day. I spent a lot of my time in primary school, which I enjoyed. I decided that I needed a new job. So, I have been job hunting. I finally found a job, and I will start in July. I have been Nannying for a three-year-old. It's been fun. I will do that until July 25, when my new job starts.

10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Jun 23, 2022

Super excited about MDE school and proud of you for landing it!

Like
bottom of page