top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

April 17-21 and 24 & 25

Updated: May 23, 2023

Last week I was leading classes or did half lead, then floated. It was an interesting week because we had one teacher call out, and two would be late. One was late, and the other came in soon after arrival ended for teachers. I combined the classes. Today and tomorrow are IEP meetings. I worked on my art plans for next year. Created the necessary Google sheets for scheduling.

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Apr 25, 2023

Sounds good!

Like
bottom of page