top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Maniac Monday

Updated: Jan 3, 2021

Today was a crazy day. I went to my first meeting. Then I went to the dentist. Then I came back and helped in an online school. It went well. One of the children wanted to go into my classroom. During the weekend, one of my teachers emailed and asked if I could help with prepping for their supply pick up for the students, and I said yes Very quickly. Then once class got done, I went to my school but had to stop at McDonald’s for lunch, which was my treat. I gave my teachers holiday cards. One of my teachers made a bracelet and gave me chocolate. She is one of my favorites. Then I got home and had dinner. Then I played the games that I like.


14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 commentaire


francistsullivan
08 déc. 2020

Awesome!!

J'aime
bottom of page