top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Life since June 19

So, I haven't posted since June 9. First, I got a Nannying gig for a three-year-old right after my first job ended. I did that all summer.


Then I had to look for a job for the fall or something more to do with my life than just nannying. So, I applied to be a para at many different schools. I got accepted to one on Father's Day. The school is called MDE School. I was able to go in person and had good vibes with them. I am a floating para.


Today was my first day at work with the MDE school. It was good. Nothing exciting because it is just set up, and that is all week. I have a lot of new names and faces to remember. I will continue to nanny in a way for the three-year-old but more to help mom with household chores.

16 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Jul 26, 2022


Good luck!

Like
bottom of page