top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Lazy Sunday

Today I didn’t get up to much. I ate brunch of sorts. Then played some Stardew. Then just hung around in my room doing nothing very extciting. Then I decided to try to hook my PS3 to my laptop no go. Then more hanging around the room. Decided to vacuum and clean parts of it. Then i made lasagna and it was yummy. Watched the fosters while it was cooking and after dinner i did watch more fosters until my computer needed to be at the charger. Tonight i have heard a whole lot of sirens. Talked to granny and mom.

My lasagna


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page