top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Lazy Sunday

So today was a lazy day. I fixed my TV- I ran the remote through tap water. Not my brightest idea. I walked around the complex. I talked to Victoria, Nancy, and Halle. I fell down the rabbit hole of Youtube. I also colored. I colored an Owl and started a bunny. I messed with Tik Tok. Tomorrow I start Basic Training Academy at nine am until 4:15 pm. So I made my self a smoothie and a little mess. I made Crab Ragoon from the freezer and it wasn't as good as the one time I had with my college roommates.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page