top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

June 26-June 29

Updated: Aug 1, 2022

This week was preparation for the students. Thursday was when the students came to meet the teachers. It went well. They all seemed excited to come to school. I said hi, my name is ms Sheila the floating para for the whole time, so they knew I was a person. I also drank my entire real coffee that morning. I also, after work, go to the three-year-old house to do household chores for the mom. I enjoy doing that. So yesterday, we got out early, like 1 30, and I went to errands for the three-year-old mom.

Today I had off from work. So today, I nannied for the three-year-old. It was good. We went to the collections at Forsyth. We lasted about half an hour. Then she got hot and tired. Then we had to go home to get her blanket. So we did, and I dropped her off at her aunty's house. My parents have left me to fend for myself tonight. Granny didn't want me but thinking more about it; she probably wanted to be alone and not have any people because she was getting Regina. Regina's house has been getting renovations for a while. Regina moves into granny on Sunday. So, they both probs wanted peace and quiet and no socializing. Today I put windshield squish in my car. Alone. When I got home from going to Kroger to get my dinner, Gypsy was licking her bowl. Also, that dog can hear. She has been faking the fact that she can't hear. I let her out, and she was butt scouting and running around in circles before she went to the yard, so at that time, a thunder clap came, and she was like, nope.

Tomorrow, I hope to sleep in. I need sleep. I am a tired person.

10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Jul 30, 2022

Good first week at work!

Like
bottom of page