top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Jan 3–6 & 9-13

Updated: Feb 20, 2023

On the 3 and 4, I had staff meetings. The kids came back Thursday and Friday of that week. I was helping one teacher out.


This week I have been helping another teacher out. Well, the class. They are getting a new teacher because the other got a new job. Today was that teacher's last day. It's been busy.

6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Jan 16, 2023

Back to the salt mines, as GMA would say!

Like
bottom of page