top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Jan 16-24

Updated: Feb 20, 2023

The past week and two days have been very busy. I am leading a class in math and teaching them math skills, and teaching them to write on paper. Teaching them not to rush through work and teaching multiplication, so they know it.


I left a student at the playground and not knowing. So, I saw her outside walking when I was on the second-floor landing and ran to walk her to music. One of my coworkers thought I was a student. The music teacher texted me. I swore I had her. I left her on the playground without knowing. I then sat, waited until the music was over, and took them back. The girl was hooked to my arm. 😂😂

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Kommentar


francistsullivan
25. Jan. 2023

😱 hope it was just a short time?

Gefällt mir
bottom of page